District Map and Officers

District_Map To assist our members in finding local solutions to local problems, we divide the state into six (6) geographic Districts. Each District has its own set of officers and meets individually throughout the year. Click on the map to see the Missouri LICA individual Districts.

District Officers

District #1

District #2

President:  Jeff Lance (Savannah, MO)
Vice-President: Dennis Brinton (Gower, MO)

Board Representatives:

Jeff Lance (Savannah, MO)
Jim Bledsoe (Savannah, MO)

President: Scott Whalen (Auxasse, MO)
Vice-President: Donnie Gilbert (Montgomery City, MO)

Board Representatives:

Scott Whalen (Auxvasse, MO)
Donnie Gilbert (Montgomery City, MO)

District #3

District #4

President: Buddy Hostetter (Waverly, MO)
Vice-President: Vacant

Board Representatives:

Buddy Hostetter (Waverly, MO)

President: Mike Smith (Rogersville, MO)
Vice-President: Larry LaFollette (Strafford, MO)

Board Representatives:

Mike Smith (Rogersville, MO)
Larry LaFollette (Strafford, MO)

District #5

District #6

President: Ron Morrow (Russellville, MO)
Vice-President: Craig Stubinger (Lohman, MO)

Board Representatives:

Ron Morrow (Russellville, MO)
Craig Stubinger (Lohman, MO)

President: Vacant
Vice-President: Vacant

Board Representatives: Vacant