Honorary Members


We are honored to recognize the following members for their years of dedicated service
and contributions to the Missouri Land Improvement Contractors Association and it’s goals.

Melvin Beckemeyer

Paul L. James

George Robinson

Paul Berbermeyer

Sid Johnson

N.C. “Nick” Shelley

Marian Clark

Joe Muenks

Ron Shy

Glennon Epple

W.A. “Pup” Jones, Jr.

Ernest Teel

Robert “Bob” Eastin

Jack Provin

Nelson Wilson

Clark Ewing